Announcements‎ > ‎

AV Shield Final Eligibility

posted Jan 5, 2016, 3:54 PM by Casey-Cardinia Athletics   [ updated Jan 5, 2016, 3:54 PM ]
The following Athletes must compete at the last 3 rounds of AV Shield if they wish to be eligible for selection for an AV Shield Final Team:

Cara Moody  
Alison Moxham  
Sarah Trowell  
Chandra Abrahams  
Rachael Guy  
Robert Ryan  
Mark Swinkle  
Matthew Morris  
Nilesh Vaheesan  
Isaiah Abrahams