Announcements‎ > ‎

AV Shield Final Team Eligibility

posted Jan 24, 2016, 5:42 PM by Casey-Cardinia Athletics   [ updated Jan 24, 2016, 5:43 PM ]
With one round of AV Shield to go, the Summer Team Manager's mind turns to the AV Shield Final Team Selections.  It looks like we will have 6 teams competing again this year which is a fantastic effort.  

The following athletes will need to compete at the last round to be eligible for selection:  
Kaela Martin   Lochlan Lyness  
Kayla Rushby   Kyle Contencin   
Eunika Burger   James Munro  
Cara Moody   Will Thompson
Anabel Briet   Benjamin Bailey  
Natalie Morrow