Announcements‎ > ‎

Casey Fields' State Relay Championship Teams

posted Dec 17, 2013, 6:58 PM by David   [ updated Dec 20, 2013, 6:00 PM ]
Front row, left to right: Keenen O'Hanlon, Connor MacDonald, Brock Bedwell, Thomas Bandi (U11 4x100 Gold medalists and Medley Silver medalists).
Back row, left to right: Wayne De Bruin (CCA President), Rhys Sherlock (U18 Medley Bronze medalist), Matt De Bruin (U18 4x100 Gold medalist), Nick Merrick, Evander D'Silva, Michael Hansford (U18 4x100 Gold medalists and Medley Bronze medalists), Chris Potrich (U15 4x100 Silver medallist), Mark Jouvelet (Cranbourne little athletics President).
Absent: Lochlan Lyness (U18 Medley Bronze medallist), Tim Golding, James De Silva, Cody Gration (U15 4x100 Silver Medalists)