Announcements‎ > ‎

Victorian Relay Championship Teams

posted Nov 24, 2016, 8:06 PM by Casey-Cardinia Athletics   [ updated Nov 24, 2016, 8:06 PM ]
Hi Everyone please find below information regarding the relay teams for this Saturdays Victorian Relay Championships.

If  everyone could be at the track before the check in times that would be great.  If you are running late or other disasters befall you please contact me (David) on 0405 023 043

Please allow extra time getting to Albert Park due to the road works on the Monash.

U16 Women 4x100m

Check in time: 12:30 pm

U16 Men 4x100m A

Check in time: 12:40 pm

U16 Men 4x100m B

Check in time: 12:40 pm

Jennifer McDonald

Cameron De Bruin

Tristan Abbott

Alyssa Neale

Kaine Foster

Lachlan Jouvelet

Anastasia Weller

Samuel Merrick

Mason Faumuina

Felicity Jouvelet

Amiru Chandrasena

Cooper Smith

EM: Shae Jones



Open Women 4x100m

Check in time: 1:10 pm

Open Men 4x100m

Check in time: 1:20 pm

Open Men 4x400m

Check in time: 11:50 am

Carmen De Bruin

Michael Hansford

Michael Hanford

Shae Jones

Nicholas Merrick

Matthew De Bruin

Ashleigh Terlato

Evander D’Silva

Kaine Foster

Jaylan Martin

Shaun Taylor

Jordan Carthew

EM: Stephanie Comfort

EM: Jordan Carthew

EM: Nicholas Merrick

Note: Teams are not in running order.

Regards David